top of page

Greece

I spent spring break in Greece with three of my closest friends here - we spent ten days in Athens, Paros, Santorini, and Mykonos. It was an incredible trip, and I really don't have a lot to share because we purposefully didn't plan a lot of activities! We mostly spent time on the beach or walking around the shops, but there was one day that we hiked an active volcano, swam to some nearby hot springs, and rode a donkey up the hill. One weird thing that we did was get fish pedicures (small fish eat the dead skin off of your feet - I thought it was pretty gross, but I've read a lot about it online and Katie and Lexi wanted to try it too). Other than that, we spent the week relaxing, eating great food, and enjoying spending time together. I didn't take a ton of pictures, but I wanted to upload the ones that I did take!


bottom of page